The Bowl Project – Arizona Snowbowl – 2024

// news

The Projects led us to Arizona Snowbowl outside of Flagstaff for its ninth chapter and our first event in the AZ…

Here is a small glimpse of what went down over three days in the Grand Canyon State.

Filmed and edited by Jack Yelle

Additional filming by Daniel Salazar, Mike Harrington, Tom Haraden & Tim Stanford

Riders in order of appearance : Egan Wint, Mike McDaniel, Chad Nicholson, Laura Rogoski, Jaimee Deister, J DeForge, Skyler Gallardo, Waylon Hastings, Kevin Gillespie, Joshua Lebrun, Nali Prevedal, Kaden Rusinko, Tucker Brown, Mike Skiba, Jesse Gomez, Lenny Mazzoti, Joey Peterson, Adriean Mitchell, Iris Pham, Bunsen, Jeff Holce, Calvin Green, Jack Wiley, Mike Liddle, Caleb Chomlack, Sam Bakken, Jakje Legault, Blake Lamb, Ryan Pluche, Charlie Folkert, Justus Hines, Sean Genovese, Mike Gray, Kody Yarosloski, Keenan Filmer, Noah Carballo, Julian Gluck & Phil Hansen.


SIGN UP for the Snowboard International newsletter for competitions, news and all that is good from the world of snowboarding...