The Crap Show 2021 #5 LAAX

// films

The crap show returns with number 5…

From early morning P60 laps to after-hours quarter pipe sessions – it’s fair to say we made the most out of the days filled with blue skies.

We gathered a solid crew of riders and spent a lot of time documenting all these good times we had during the past few weeks. The result is an all new episode of The Crap Show that runs over 10 minutes and is filled with shots that are gonna want you to get out there!

Now hit play and enjoy The Crap Show 2021 #5

Riders: Mia Brookes, Tor Lundstrom, David Djite, Elias Allenspach, Jonas Junker, Jonas Hasler, Fridtjof Tischendorf, Amon Eisenmann, Cedric Neff, Ludvig Billtoft, Moritz Boll & Kyle Jenkins

Music: Beat No. 55 – Simon AyEm // As Cool As Me – Twelve Point Buck // Snap $hot – Yung AK // Beat No. 698 – Simon AyEm Film & edit: Lucas “Blume” Rösli


SIGN UP for the Snowboard International newsletter for competitions, news and all that is good from the world of snowboarding...